Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Dennis Sheley
Illinois Meter, Inc.
Chairman of the Board

Jenks Hayes
Hayes Pipe Supply, Inc.
Vice chairman and Chair of Nominating Committee

Peter Prescott
Everett J. Prescott, Inc.
Chair of Vendor Committee

Curtis Porter
Utility Supply Company, Inc.

Dave Wickett
Dana Kepner Company, Inc.

Dennis Johnson
Atlas Utility Supply Company

Thomas Bennett

Jed Fowler
H.D. Fowler Company, Inc.

Mike Coryn
Utility Equipment Company, Inc.

Bruce Himes
Western Water Works

TDG Staff

  • Rick Fairbanks
  • Karen Fairbanks
  • Dennis Hepworth
  • Colleen Letendre